/   Company
Company

Datang NXP Semiconductor Co., Ltd., established in March 2014, is jointly funded by Datang Telecom Technology Co., Ltd., Xuzhou automobile semiconductor industry fund and Netherlands NXP Semiconductor Co., Ltd., the world's leading automobile semiconductor supplier. NXP holds 49%, Xuzhou automotive semiconductor industry fund holds 27%, and Datang Telecom holds 24%. The company focuses on battery management, motor drive and related integrated circuit design of new energy vehicles, focuses on R & D and sales of advanced special vehicle electronic chips using high-performance mixed signal technology, and is committed to becoming a leading automotive semiconductor company in the world. Based on advanced design and manufacturing infrastructure, advanced mixed signal technology, zero defect strategy, functional safety expertise and experienced product development team, we have developed lithium-ion battery monitoring chip and invested a lot in the battery management system market. With proprietary technology and knowledge, our vision is to add unique value to customers through market disruptive innovative products, so as to become a leader in the market of electric vehicles and industrial energy storage systems. Datang NXP semiconductor also has a driver chip product line for automotive lighting applications and is a leader in this segment.


1632723755360778.png

Business Concepts

As a technology company, we want our stakeholders and employees motivated and excited to work for a responsible company and design products that can change the world. Hereby we make below business values. It is our collective responsibility, as an industry, to continue this trend of being proactive as we create value for consumers, the environment, and society as a whole.

Innovation Seek new ways to inprove daily work,take calculated risks while thinking outside the box.

Integrity&Trust Be credible so that others are confident in your Integrity,intent,capabilities,and results.Be truthful.No difference should exist between your intent and behavior.

Commonication Clearly and effectively communicate your purpose, ideas and direct and frank feedback

Accountability Make and follow through on commitments with a high sense of ownership and Integrity.

Collaboration Work towards organizational goals through effective relationships,genuine support and value for other's ideas and expertise,and give credit for team accomplishments.

Execution Drive self and others to consistently produce high quality deliverables to plan.

Datang NXP is a Chinese automotive semiconductor company with a deep shareholder background and a solid platform.We closely follow the national strategy, focus on new energy vehicles and energy storage, develop battery management chips, and make a modest contribution to the localization of core devices.Instead of making me-too products, we focus on innovation and breakthrough, develop IP products with market core competitiveness, and use them to solve the pain points of electric vehicles and create new value growth in the wave of electrification.

——Dr. Liu Tao, CEO of Datang NXP

/   公司介绍
公司介绍

大唐恩智浦半导体有限公司,成立于2014年3月,公司由大唐电信科技股份有限公司,徐州汽车半导体产业基金及全球领先的汽车半导体供应商荷兰恩智浦半导体有限公司共同出资成立。恩智浦有限公司持股49%,徐州汽车半导体产业基金合伙企业持股27%,大唐半导体设计有限公司持股24%。公司业务定位于新能源汽车的电池管理、电机驱动、以及相关的集成电路设计,专注于研发和销售采用高性能混合信号技术的高级专用汽车电子芯片,致力于成为全球领先的汽车半导体公司。我们基于先进的设计和制造基础架构、先进的混合信号工艺、零缺陷策略、功能安全专业知识以及经验丰富的产品开发团队,开发锂离子电池监测芯片,在电池管理系统市场上有大量投资。凭借专有的技术和知识,我们的愿景是通过市场颠覆性的创新产品为客户增加独特的价值,从而成为电动汽车和工业储能系统市场的领导者。大唐恩智浦半导体还拥有用于汽车照明应用的驱动器芯片产品线,是该细分市场的领导者。


1632723755360778.png

经营理念

作为一家高科技公司,我们希望回报我们的股东和员工使员工为一家负责任的公司服务并设计能够改变世界的产品。为此我们制定以下商业守则,为消费者,环境和整个社会创造价值,同时积极履行企业社会责任。

创新 寻求新方法提高工作,在风险可控范围内打破常规思维

诚信与信任 可信,让别人对你的诚信,目的,能力和结果充满信心;诚实,目的和行为一致

沟通 清晰有效地传达你的目的,想法及直接坦率地反馈

责任 通过高度主人翁意识和诚信做出并信守承诺

合作 建立与他人有效的工作关系,真诚支持他人,尊重他人观点及专业性并能肯定团队成就,共同实现组织目标

执行 推动自我和他人实现持续良好工作成果

大唐恩智浦是一家中国汽车半导体公司,拥有深厚的股东背景和坚实的平台。
我们紧跟国家战略,聚焦新能源汽车和储能,开发电池管理芯片,为实现核心器件国产化尽一份绵薄之力。
我们不做me-too产品,我们专注创新突破,开发具有市场核心竞争力IP的产品,并将其用于解决电动汽车的痛点,在电动化浪潮中创造新的价值增长。

——大唐恩智浦首席执行官 刘涛博士